Bugs Everywhere Bug List
Active Bugs Inactive Bugs Divided by target
UUID Status Severity Summary Date
7df/e63 open minor X button on Chosen is displaced to the right Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:14:20 +0000
7df/b3a open minor Custom "show more" or spoiler tag Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:16:49 +0000
7df/0c2 open minor Change jobs.time_to_start to something on the servers table Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:14:54 +0000
7df/b97 open minor Settings presets Fri, 09 Nov 2012 15:21:39 +0000
7df/b99 open minor Rivers, Contact Lists: When a CL changes, add update jobs for all rivers containing that CL Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:45:52 +0000
7df/592 open minor Add springs to data export Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:28:48 +0000
7df/b66 open minor Add contact lists to data export Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:28:44 +0000
7df/700 open minor Add pools to data export Sat, 20 Oct 2012 18:28:34 +0000
7df/3e5 open minor Account setting: always show "show more" Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:13:42 +0000
7df/4bb open minor Incoming comments should not ruin the scroll position of the comment column in SPV Thu, 04 Oct 2012 14:11:10 +0000
7df/0a7 open minor Indicate springs on post page, if any Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:59:57 +0000
7df/e96 open minor Add some notes above Preview box re: embeds and mentions Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:46:21 +0000
7df/623 open minor :video river query term Sat, 01 Sep 2012 18:12:38 +0000
7df/cb8 open minor :image river query term Sat, 01 Sep 2012 18:12:34 +0000
7df/1e8 open minor Propagate comment deletion through websocket Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:33:40 +0000
7df/d352 open minor show more or "comment" on an excerpt, when showing only the first n (4) comments, does not clear notifs for those comments Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:28:49 +0000
7df/fe0 open minor HTML and JS can be injected into a member's own UI by way of the preserved textarea feature Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:57:40 +0000
7df/685 open minor Detect duplicate/similar existing post (Levenstein distance?) and ask confirmation before posting duplicate Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:47:23 +0000
7df/c4d3 open minor Comments: A way to get all remaining unshown comments Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:23:50 +0000
7df/f3b open minor Dynamic chat tab widths: Use all available space in chat window Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:23:26 +0000
7df/57c open minor Chat window: button to make it stay open (or not) Sun, 19 Aug 2012 01:54:28 +0000
7df/0ff open minor Link name in chat line to profile Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:06:11 +0000
7df/117 open minor Notification window should not introduce a horiz scrollbar (reproducible in smaller browser windows) Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:56:42 +0000
7df/d358 open minor Backend: Check correctness of member request code on "member not found" Thu, 16 Aug 2012 08:16:12 +0000
7df/171 open minor Websocket heartbeat should not be considered a valid post-login redirect route Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:31:59 +0000
7df/683 open minor Allow every window to be resizable and positionable (like the chat window) Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:16:46 +0000
7df/80b open minor SPV: Number of comments not updated after a new comment appears via websocket Sun, 12 Aug 2012 04:44:50 +0000
7df/173 open minor Account setting: interpretation of unread Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:59:32 +0000
7df/cf3 open minor New post code not indicating new posts [on maple] Sat, 11 Aug 2012 02:44:42 +0000
7df/4a0 open minor Account setting: number of comments to show with the "more" link (home page) Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:42:53 +0000
7df/653 open minor Add an unhide link in SPV (for hidden posts) Thu, 09 Aug 2012 20:17:44 +0000
7df/818 open minor Resizable detached comment window Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:25:49 +0000
7df/541 open minor Ability to order pools Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:11:56 +0000
7df/084 open minor Ability to order contact lists (not members) Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:11:24 +0000
7df/e35 open minor Ability to change river order Tue, 31 Jul 2012 04:10:52 +0000
7df/5e2 open minor Account setting: send notif to someone after adding them to a contact list Mon, 30 Jul 2012 21:32:12 +0000
7df/a97 open minor servers.public_key should have a UNIQUE constraint Sat, 28 Jul 2012 03:21:27 +0000
7df/71c open minor Pools: Have a remove mechanism on any rendered _excerpt (must handle multiple pools) Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:11:05 +0000
7df/8e4 open minor post tools displace display name and post age Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:24:11 +0000
7df/59b open minor Chat status is tree-local. Should be distributed. Fri, 13 Jul 2012 06:51:09 +0000
7df/e7c open minor Add timestamp column to sessions_accounts and delete old/expired records regularly Wed, 11 Jul 2012 05:11:15 +0000
7df/2eb open minor Import non-authored data (from data export file) Sun, 08 Jul 2012 18:15:18 +0000
7df/c734 open minor Data export: send by email instead of HTTP Sun, 08 Jul 2012 03:30:13 +0000
7df/2d1 open minor Notify admin accounts (members) of forest changes Thu, 05 Jul 2012 17:31:55 +0000
7df/81d5 open minor Account setting: enable/disable websockets Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:18:12 +0000
7df/c5f open minor Direct Messages: delete (also distributed) Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:54:30 +0000
7df/e15 open minor Android: Message entry form doesn't appear Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:46:39 +0000
7df/b89 open minor Notify post subscribers about post edits. Tue, 19 Jun 2012 23:08:20 +0000
7df/d45 open minor Websocket port: frontend config setting Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:39:09 +0000
7df/f5e open minor Textarea auto resize: account setting (on/off) Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:06:22 +0000
7df/b61 open minor Duplicate distributed comment like should not result in multiple likes on receiving trees Mon, 11 Jun 2012 01:36:42 +0000
7df/ad0 open minor Account setting for mark unread when someone else comments Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:15:12 +0000
7df/4bc open minor Experiment with PostgreSQL views in order to aggregate the hierarchical entity data (posts, comments, likes) into one or few DB hits Fri, 08 Jun 2012 19:23:09 +0000
7df/bbd open minor Mentions in comments on an excerpt sometimes refer to a comment that is not shown Fri, 08 Jun 2012 16:32:37 +0000
7df/201 open minor Send ordered comment list in POST command. Receive such ordered lists, request COMMENTs from other trees. Fri, 08 Jun 2012 14:37:52 +0000
7df/e6d open minor Refactor: rescue StandardError, never Exception unless intentional Thu, 07 Jun 2012 14:08:54 +0000
7df/471 open minor Show number unread in parentheses before river labels in dropdown Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:06:38 +0000
7df/1e7 open minor Expand Age#ago to do weeks and months, too Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:58:26 +0000
7df/c7e open minor Long river queries can cause label to exceed 128 char limit on labels. Sun, 03 Jun 2012 16:13:00 +0000
7df/047 open minor Can't scroll in iOS Safari when viewing a comment URL Thu, 31 May 2012 15:27:54 +0000
7df/26a open minor Clicking excerpt "comment" link (left side) misbehaves on clicks after first. Wed, 30 May 2012 20:29:37 +0000
7df/d51 open minor Show num new comments (since last marked read) Wed, 30 May 2012 14:10:02 +0000
7df/07e open minor Commenting on a post should not mark unread if there was new activity between post view time and comment submission time. Wed, 30 May 2012 01:50:00 +0000
7df/9cf open minor Version the specification (protocol). Include version in communications. Fri, 25 May 2012 19:48:45 +0000
7df/54c open minor jobs.cancelled boolean column; use to stop retries of jobs Fri, 25 May 2012 14:05:18 +0000
7df/a37 open minor Threaded DMs (threads table) Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:37:49 +0000
7df/dc4 open minor Cross-tree spring links (references) Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:11:02 +0000
7df/865 open minor Cross-tree profile links (references) Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:10:56 +0000
7df/30e open minor Give warning beside "automatic embedding" setting re: tracking Tue, 21 Aug 2012 22:18:34 +0000
7df/a9b open minor usernames in river queries, not display names Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:25:42 +0000
7df/c8c open minor Refactor: add settings_ prefix to appropriate columns of the accounts table Thu, 16 Aug 2012 03:50:46 +0000
7df/216 open minor cover reference extraction in specifications.md Tue, 14 Aug 2012 04:55:14 +0000
7df/c3b open minor Somehow distinguish between common post types (image, link, lots of text, etc.) and do something with that info Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:46:56 +0000
7df/242 open minor Daemons should write out their pids Fri, 25 May 2012 17:22:04 +0000
7df/27a open wishlist add account setting to open external links in a new tab Wed, 08 Aug 2012 08:59:50 +0000
7df/47c open wishlist Groups: control post visibility, control post rights, control membership (epic story!) Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:03:36 +0000
7df/f42 open wishlist New user help bubbles (just a few to start with) Tue, 29 May 2012 01:45:34 +0000
7df/725 open wishlist Member ignore Wed, 23 May 2012 03:09:25 +0000
7df/3a0 open wishlist Notifications by email Wed, 23 May 2012 03:08:44 +0000
7df/2ed assigned minor simple stream navigation on single post view Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:28:32 +0000